0%

Press release

Domus Vivendi celebrates topping-out ceremony for the “ELEMENTS” project in Portals, Majorca

On 4th April 2018, the topping-out ceremony took place for the exclusive residential complex ELEMENTS in Puerto Portals, Majorca.

Celebratory tour 

Customers and interested parties were invited alongside tradespeople and subcontractors to celebrate the project’s latest progress together with the team from Domus Vivendi. Guests were led in small groups through the various units within the complex in a relaxed atmosphere. First-class catering was also provided and visitors could end the evening with a sundowner. 

Only four of 31 units still available 

Special attention was paid to the remaining units, which were specifically visited by many invited interested parties. Domus Vivendi is expecting to have sold 100% of the units by the time ELEMENTS has been completed. This is planned for the 4th quarter of 2018. The project has a total volume of 53 million euros.

About the Domus Vivendi Group 

Over 30 years of international experience in the development and construction of high-quality real estate; from the preliminary design phase through to the turnkey handover. In Time – In Budget – In Quality are combined with extensive industry knowledge, many years of experience and proven expertise. As part of project management, Domus Vivendi plans, manages and monitors construction projects from their initial phases to customer handover. The Domus Vivendi Group has a current project volume of over 550 million euros.

For further information, please contact: 

DOMUS VIVENDI GROUP 

Domus Vivendi GmbH & Co. KG 

Roßmarkt 10 D-60311 Frankfurt am Main 

 

Tel.: +49 69 920 2079 00 

Email: info@dv-group.de 

Web: www.dv-group.de

0%

Pressemitteilung

Domus Vivendi feiert Richtfest des Projektes „ELEMENTS“ in Portals, Mallorca

Am 4. April 2018 fand in Puerto Portals, Mallorca, das Richtfest der exklusiven Wohnanlage ELEMENTS statt.

Festliche Besichtigung

Kunden und Interessenten waren neben den beteiligten Handwerkern und Subunternehmen herzlich eingeladen mit dem Team von Domus Vivendi den aktuellen Fortschritt des Projekts zu feiern. In entspannter Atmosphäre wurden die Gäste in kleinen Gruppen durch die verschiedenen Einheiten in der Anlage geführt. Parallel wurde ein First-Class Catering geboten, zu dem man mit einem „Sundowner“ den Abend ausklingen ließ. 

Nur noch 4 von 31 Einheiten verfügbar

Ein besonderes Augenmerk lag auf den vier noch verfügbaren Einheiten, welche von zahlreichen eingeladenen Interessenten explizit besichtigt wurden. Domus Vivendi rechnet mit einem Verkaufsstatus von 100% bis zur Fertigstellung von ELEMENTS. Diese ist im 4. Quartal 2018 geplant. Das Gesamtvolumen des Projekts beträgt 53 Millionen Euro.

Über die Domus Vivendi Group

Mehr als 30 Jahre internationale Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Erstellung von hochwertigen Immobilien, von der Vorentwurfsphase bis zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe. In Time – In Budget – In Quality abgerundet durch profunde Branchenkenntnisse, langjährige Erfahrung und ausgewiesene Kompetenz. Im Rahmen des Projektmanagements plant, steuert und kontrolliert Domus Vivendi die Bauprojekte von der Initiierung bis hin zur Übergabe an den Kunden. Das aktuelle Projektvolumen der Domus Vivendi Group beträgt über 550 Mio. Euro.

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an:

DOMUS VIVENDI GROUP

Domus Vivendi GmbH & Co. KG 

Roßmarkt 10

D-60311 Frankfurt am Main 

 

Tel.: +49 69 920 2079 00

E-mail: info@dv-group.de 

Web: www.dv-group.de