0%

PRESS RELEASE

DOMUS VIVENDI and Mercurius Real Estate plan to build third micro-

apartment complex

Frankfurt am Main, 17.11.2011

DOMUS VIVENDI GmbH & Co. KG and Mercurius Real Estate AG have purchased a new plot in the Ostend district of Frankfurt am Main. The project partners are planning to build their third micro-apartment complex on Ferdinand-Happ-Straße. It will provide a total living space of 5,577 square metres. The planning application has been submitted to the authorities and construction is due to start in the spring of 2012. The project is due to be completed in 2013.

The development at Frankfurt’s Ostbahnhof train station will provide 272 residential units and 76 car parking spaces. The investment volume stands at 25 million euros. The project partners are relying on energy-efficient construction for their third project and are planning to construct the building in line with the KfW Energy Efficiency Building Standard EnEV 40 - the highest KfW standard. Frankfurt’s Ostend is in a state of permanent change - the central street of Hanauer Landstraße is home to commercial, culinary and cultural attractions. It is one of the up-and-coming districts within the city and is home to the new headquarters of the European Central Bank, which will be completed in 2014, and the Frankfurt School of Finance. Frankfurt Zoo, the Ostpark and the banks of the River Main are on hand to provide a natural environment. Structural changes combined with new builds and renovations are seeing the housing market in the Ostend grow to provide attractive opportunities to live close to nature in a central location.

“Our development offers a place to live that is close to nature yet central. The innovative character of our building is owed to the energy-efficient, low-impact construction.” says Thomas Oellig, managing director of DOMUS VIVENDI GmbH & Co. KG.

Company profile

DOMUS VIVENDI and its partners are based in Königstein im Taunus and offer over

24 years of experience in the national and international construction of state-of-the-

art buildings and project development measures.

For further information, please contact:

Jekaterina Melnikowa

Company communications

DOMUS VIVENDI Group

Am Kaltenborn 40

61462 Königstein/Ts.

Tel.: +49-6174-25989-21

Fax: +49-6174-25989-01

presse@dv-group.de

www.dv-group.de

0%

PRESSEMITTEILUNG

DOMUS VIVENDI und Mercurius Real Estate planen Bau der dritten Micro-Apartment-Anlage

DOMUS VIVENDI GmbH & Co. KG und Mercurius Real Estate AG haben im Stadtteil Frankfurt am Main – Ostend ein neues Grundstück erworben. Die Partner planen in der Ferdinand-Happ-Straße den Bau ihrer dritten MicroApartment-Anlage mit einer Gesamtwohnfläche von 5577 m². Der Bauantrag wurde beim zuständigen Amt eingereicht, der Baubeginn ist im Frühjahr 2012 geplant. Die Anlage soll im Mai 2013 fertig gestellt werden.

Das geplante Objekt am Frankfurter Ostbahnhof soll über 272 Wohneinheiten und 76 PKW-Stellplätze verfügen. Das Investitionsvolumen beläuft sich hierbei auf 25 Millionen Euro. Auch bei ihrem dritten Objekt setzen die Projektpartner auf energieeffizientes Bauen und planen das Gebäude nach dem KfW-Energieeffizienzhausstandard EnEV 40 zu errichten, dem höchsten KfW-Standard. Das Frankfurter Ostend ist im permanenten Wandel, die zentrale Hanauer Landstraße sorgt hier für ein kommerzielles, kulinarisches, aber auch kulturelles Angebot. Es ist eines der aufstrebenden Stadtteile, hier entsteht zum Beispiel der neue Hauptsitz der Europäischen Zentralbank, der 2014 fertig gestellt sein wird, ebenso die Frankfurt School of Finance. Der Frankfurter Zoo, der Ostpark oder das Mainufer bieten hierzu die ausgleichende Nähe zur Natur. Durch Strukturänderungen, sowie Neubau- und Sanierungsmaßnahmen wächst auch der Wohnungsmarkt im Ostend und bietet so attraktive Möglichkeiten, naturnah und zentral zu wohnen.

„Wir bieten mit unseren Objekten naturnahes, aber auch zentrales Wohnen. Der innovative Charakter unserer Gebäude besteht in der energieeffizienten und ressourcenschonenden Bauweise.“ sagt Thomas Oellig, Geschäftsführer der DOMUS VIVENDI GmbH & Co. KG.

Unternehmensprofil: Unternehmensprofil:

DOMUS VIVENDI mit seinen Partnern mit Sitz in Königstein im Taunus, steht für mehr als 24 Jahre Erfahrung im nationalen und internationalen Bau von Architektenhäusern und Projektentwicklungsmaßnahmen.

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an: Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an:

Jekaterina Melnikowa

Unternehmenskommunikation

DOMUS VIVENDI Group

Am Kaltenborn 40

61462 Königstein/Ts.

Tel.: +49-6174-25989-21

Fax: +49-6174-25989-01

presse@dv-group.de

www.dv-group.de