0%

PRESS RELEASE

DOMUS VIVENDI GmbH & Co. KG and Mercurius Real Estate AG begin letting their second micro-apartment complex

Frankfurt am Main, 3rd November 2011

Project partners DOMUS VIVENDI GmbH & Co. KG from Königstein/Ts. and Mercurius Real Estate have started letting out their second micro-apartment complex in Frankfurt Bockenheim as a result of the high demand. The development is situated in the immediate vicinity of Salvador Allende Park and provides 164 apartments measuring approx. 20 sq m; in other words, central living at affordable prices perfect for commuters, young professionals and students. The complex is due to be completed in February 2012.

Mercurius Real Estate AG is realising its second project in the field of micro-living together with project developer DOMUS VIVENDI GmbH & Co. KG. The successful partnership has allowed both partners to establish themselves in this sector. Demographic change and a decline in planning permission has increased the demand for small residential units. The demand for living space is also increasing due to the discontinuation of military service and the shortening of schooling to twelve years.

“The high demand for small homes in a central location has allowed us to start letting the properties before the development has even been completed. Together with our partner DOMUS VIVENDI, we have succeeding in launching an innovative concept on the market.” says Atilla Özkan, chairperson of Mercurius Real Estate AG.

Company profile

DOMUS VIVENDI and its partners are based in Königstein im Taunus and offer over 24 years of experience in the national and international construction of state-of-the-art buildings and project development measures.

For further information, please contact:

Jekaterina Melnikowa

Company communications

DOMUS VIVENDI Group

Am Kaltenborn 40

61462 Königstein/Ts.

Tel.: +49-6174-25989-00

Fax: +49-6174-25989-01

presse@dv-group.de

www.dv-group.de

0%

PRESSEMITTEILUNG

DOMUS VIVENDI GmbH & Co. KG und Mercurius Real Estate AG beginnen Vermietung der zweiten Micro-Apartment-Anlage

Die Projektpartner DOMUS VIVENDI GmbH & Co. KG aus Königstein/Ts. und Mercurius Real Estate haben auf Grund der hohen Nachfrage die Vermietung Ihrer zweiten Micro-Apartment-Anlage in Frankfurt-Bockenheim begonnen. Die Anlage liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Salvador-Allende-Park und bietet mit 164 ca. 20 qm-großen Apartments Pendlern, Berufseinsteigern und Studenten zentrales Wohnen zu erschwinglichen Preisen. Die Fertigstellung der Anlage ist im Februar 2012 geplant.

Mercurius Real Estate AG realisiert gemeinsam mit dem Projektentwickler DOMUS VIVENDI GmbH & Co. KG aus Königstein/Ts. ihr zweites Projekt im Bereich Micro-Wohnen. Die erfolgreiche Kooperation ermöglichte es beiden Partnern sich im diesem Bereich zu etablieren. Demografischer Wandel und rückläufige Baugenehmigungen verstärken die Nachfrage nach kleinen Wohneinheiten. Der Bedarf nach Wohnraum steigt zum Teil auch durch den Wegfall der Wehrpflicht und die Verkürzung der Schulzeit auf zwölf Schuljahre.

„Die hohe Nachfrage nach kleinen Wohneinheiten in zentraler Lage erlaubt uns mit der Vermietung zu beginnen, noch bevor die Anlage fertig gestellt ist. Zusammen mit unserem Partner DOMUS VIVENDI ist es uns gelungen ein innovatives Konzept auf den Markt zu bringen.“, sagt Atilla Özkan, Vorstand der Mercurius Real Estate AG.

Unternehmensprofil:

DOMUS VIVENDI mit seinen Partnern mit Sitz in Königstein im Taunus, steht für mehr als 24 Jahre Erfahrung im nationalen und internationalen Bau von Architektenhäusern und Projektentwicklungsmaßnahmen.

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an:

Jekaterina Melnikowa

Unternehmenskommunikation

DOMUS VIVENDI Group

Am Kaltenborn 40

61462 Königstein/Ts.

Tel.: +49-6174-25989-00

Fax: +49-6174-25989-01

presse@dv-group.de

www.dv-group.de