0%

Press Release

FINISHED AND FULLY LEASED: THE CIRCLE in Santa Ponsa - Mallorca's first state-of-the-art service centre - opens its doors

Santa Ponsa / Königstein im Taunus,
26 March 2021 - With the construction phase finished and all lease contracts signed, urban commercial project THE CIRCLE will open its doors to the new tenants from 1 April 2021. With THE CIRCLE, the Domus Vivendi Group, Germany’s leading project developer for real estate on the Balearic Islands, has established Mallorca's first state-of-the-art service centre. THE CIRCLE offers fully equipped office units, an exclusive, security-monitored underground car park as well as storage and archive rooms.

The Mallorcan economy has undergone steady growth for many years, but companies have lacked innovative and modern office space. With its project THE CIRCLE, the Domus Vivendi Group has remedied this situation and launched a completely new office and work concept in Santa Ponsa.

The fact that all office space has already been leased shows how great the demand is for modern office space in Mallorca. However, the concept of THE CIRCLE offers more than just a simple office, as it also offers a representative company headquarters, which serves as an architectural vista. The composition of the tenants is finely tuned and, in addition to synergy effects between the individual companies, future customers can look forward to short distances. In addition to project developer Domus Vivendi as the anchor tenant, the new inventory includes architects, interior designers, craftsmen, security technicians and tax consultants.

“We are pleased that the project has been successfully completed and the construction finished on schedule,” said Thomas Oellig, owner of Domus Vivendi Group, describing the situation. “This state-of-the-art service centre meets the needs of many companies and the totality of services under one roof will have a very positive impact on the region.”

State-of-the-art furnishings and technology included

Office units at THE CIRCLE start at 20sqm, include state-of-the-art furnishings (e.g. USM's classic table, cabinet and shelving systems) and are equipped with the latest technology, which saves the usual initial costs for an office. “Tenants only need to bring their laptop and they are ready to go,” says Oellig.

Alexander Beulich, Managing Director of Domus Vivendi Group Balearic Islands adds: “The concept creates ideal conditions for creative exchange between different parties thanks to the approximately 2,600sqm of “free-for-all areas” included in the rental price. These can be used for recreation, as well as meetings or other activities. These areas include a food corner as well as spacious gardens and a rooftop. With set up pinball machines, dart boards and table football in the common areas, we also want to create a kind of working flair à la Google’s headquarters in Silicon Valley.”

Another special feature is the integrated front desk service, which answers the phone or mail and can take on other organisational tasks when tenants are not on the premises. “We also want to accommodate smaller companies for which such a service would otherwise be too expensive,” explains Beulich.

CAR SAFE – a safe parking service


Another service offered by THE CIRCLE that is attractive for tenants, and also available to other interested parties, is CAR SAFE - Mallorca's safest and most exclusive underground parking. It is equipped with the highest security standards and permanent video surveillance and is accessible around the clock for “members only”. Generous manoeuvring areas and wide parking spaces also make parking easier and protect the car from damage. A state-of-the-art ventilation system ensures that the car is parked in the best possible climate.

“The parking spaces are interesting for long-term users, especially for owners of exclusive vehicles or classic cars,” says Alexander Beulich. “Each parking space is also equipped with a battery charger, so that you can charge the car battery at any time during a longer break from driving. Customers who would can enjoy a premium maintenance service."

CIRCLE BOX - the ideal storage and archive space.


For additional security THE CIRCLE complex offers, safes, as well as storage and archive rooms from 10sqm that are situated nine metres underground. CIRCLE BOXES, like the parking spaces in the underground garage, are equipped with a modern ventilation system, so that the stored goods are both dry and weatherproof. The entire storage area is secured according to the highest security standards and is also accessible around the clock exclusive to members. A freight elevator for heavy goods, as well as lifting and rolling carts provided free of charge, make storage at THE CIRCLE simple and unproblematic.

About Domus Vivendi:


As a high quality project developer, the Domus Vivendi Group offers more than 30 years of experience in Germany and over 20 years on the Balearic Islands. The spectrum of its offering ranges from modern micro apartments and apartment buildings to commercial projects, as well as the most exclusive projects in the premium segment. Domus Vivendi guarantees the highest German standards on the Balearic Islands, from the preliminary design phase to handover of the keys.

The Domus Vivendi Group is the leading German project developer on the Balearic Islands with a total volume of over one billion euros.

For more information, see:


Carrer Illes Canàries 18 – The Circle
Polígono Industrial Son Bugadelles
07183 Santa Ponsa - Calvià
España - Baleares
Tel.: +34 971-695 710
info@circle-mallorca.de

For more information, see: www.circle-mallorca.de
Request image material via: info@dv-group.de

0%

Pressemitteilung

FERTIGGESTELLT UND VOLLVERMIETET: THE CIRCLE in Santa Ponsa – Mallorcas erstes hochmodernes Dienstleistungszentrum öffnet seine Pforten

Santa Ponsa / Königstein im Taunus, 26. März 2021
– Die Bauphase ist beendet und alle Mietverträge sind unterschrieben: Das urbane Gewerbeprojekt THE CIRCLE öffnet ab dem 01. April 2021 für die neuen Mieter seine Pforten. Mit THE CIRCLE hat die Domus Vivendi Group, der führende deutsche Projektentwickler für Immobilien auf den Balearen, Mallorcas erstes hochmodernes Dienstleistungszentrum realisiert. THE CIRCLE bietet voll ausgestattete Büro-Einheiten, eine exklusive, sicherheitsüberwachte Tiefgarage sowie Lager- und Archivräume.

Die mallorquinische Wirtschaft befindet sich seit vielen Jahren in einem stetigen Wachstum, doch fehlte es den Unternehmen bisher an innovativen und modernen Büroflächen. Mit dem Projekt THE CIRCLE hat die Domus Vivendi Group Abhilfe geschaffen und ein ganz neues Büro- und Arbeitskonzept in Santa Ponsa auf den Markt gebracht.

Dass bereits alle Büroflächen vermietet sind, zeigt, wie groß die Nachfrage nach modernen Büroflächen auf Mallorca ist. Das Konzept von THE CIRCLE bietet allerdings mehr als nur ein einfaches Büro, vielmehr bietet THE CIRCLE zudem einen repräsentativen Firmensitz, der als eine architektonische Visitenkarte dient. Die Zusammenstellung der Mietparteien ist fein abgestimmt und neben Synergieeffekten zwischen den einzelnen Unternehmen dürfen sich zukünftige Kunden über kurze Wege freuen. Neben dem Projektentwickler Domus Vivendi als Ankermieter gehören Architekten, Interior Designer, Handwerker aller Art, Sicherheitstechniker und Steuerberater zum neuen Inventar.

„Wir freuen uns, dass das Projekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen und der Bau termingerecht fertiggestellt wurde“, beschreibt Thomas Oellig, Inhaber der Domus Vivendi Group die Situation. „Dieses hochmoderne Dienstleistungszentrum trifft die Bedürfnisse vieler Unternehmen und die Gesamtheit des Angebots unter einem Dach, wird sich sehr positiv auf die Region auswirken.“

Hochmoderne Möblierung und Technik inklusive

CIRCLE Büro-Units beginnen ab einer Fläche von 20qm, beinhalten eine hochmoderne Möblierung (z.B. die klassischen Tisch-, Schrank- und Regalsysteme von USM) und sind mit der neuesten Technik ausgestattet, was die üblichen Anschaffungskosten für eine Büro-Erstausstattung erspart. Die Mieter müssen nur ihren Laptop mitbringen und sind sofort startklar.

Alexander Beulich, Managing Director der Domus Vivendi Group Balearen, ergänzt: „Das Konzept schafft dank der im Mietpreis enthaltenen rund 2.600qm „Free-for-all-areas“ ideale Bedingungen für den kreativen Austausch zwischen den Parteien. Diese dienen der Erholung und können für Meetings oder Incentive-Aktivitäten genutzt werden. Teil dieser Areas sind ein Food-Corner sowie großzügige Gartenanlagen und ein Rooftop. Mit aufgestellten Flipper-Automaten, Darts-Scheiben und Tischkickern in den Gemeinschaftsflächen wollen wir zudem eine Art Working-Flair á la Google-Zentrale im Silicon Valley schaffen.“

Eine weitere Besonderheit ist der integrierte Frontdesk-Service, der Telefonate oder die Post entgegennimmt und anderweitige organisatorische Aufgaben übernehmen kann, wenn die Mieter sich nicht im Haus befinden. „Wir wollen auch den kleineren Unternehmen entgegenkommen, für die ein solcher Service sonst zu teuer wäre “, erklärt Alexander Beulich die Maßnahme.

CAR SAFE – Parken mit Sicherheit und Service


Ein weiterer Service ist nicht nur für Mieter attraktiv und steht darüber hinaus allen Interessenten zur Verfügung: Der Komplex THE CIRCLE bietet mit CAR SAFE Mallorcas sicherste und exklusivste Tiefgarage an. Sie ist mit höchsten Sicherheitsstandards und permanenter Videoüberwachung ausgestattet, sowie rund um die Uhr „for Members only“ zugänglich. Großzügige Rangierflächen und breite Stellplätze erleichtern zudem das einparken und schützen das Auto vor Beschädigungen. Eine hochmoderne Be- und Entlüftungsanlage sorgt dafür, dass das Auto klimatisch bestens parkt.

„Die Parkplätze sind für Langzeitparker, insbesondere für Inhaber exklusiver Fahrzeuge oder Oldtimer interessant", so Alexander Beulich, „jeder Stellplatz ist zudem mit einem Batterieaufladegerät ausgerüstet, damit man die Autobatterie bei längerer Fahrpause jederzeit aufladen kann. Wer möchte, kann darüber hinaus sein Auto durch den CIRCLE CAR SERVICE warten und pflegen lassen oder den Hol- und Bringservice in Anspruch nehmen“.

CIRCLE BOX – die idealen Lager- und Archivräume


Sicher wie in einem Safe werden neun Meter unter der Erde im CIRCLE Komplex Lager- und Archivräume ab 10qm angeboten. Die CIRCLE BOXEN sind, ebenso wie die Stellplätze in der Tiefgarage, mit einer modernen Be- und Entlüftungsanlage ausgestattet, so dass die Lagerware sowohl trocken als auch witterungsbeständig untergebracht ist. Der gesamte Lagerbereich ist nach höchsten Sicherheitsstandards gesichert und ebenfalls rund um die Uhr nur „for Members only“ zugänglich. Ein Lastenaufzug für schwere Güter sowie die kostenfrei zur Verfügung gestellten Hub- und Rollwagen machen die Einlagerung im CIRCLE Selfstorage dazu einfach und unproblematisch.

Über Domus Vivendi


Die Domus Vivendi Group bietet als hochwertiger Projektentwickler bereits mehr als 32 Jahre Erfahrung in Deutschland und über 20 Jahren auf den Balearen. Dabei reicht das Spektrum des Angebots von modernen Mikroapartments über Mehrfamilienhäuser und Gewerbeprojekte bis hin zu exklusivsten Projekten im Premium-Segment. Von der Vorentwurfsphase bis zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe garantiert Domus Vivendi höchste deutsche Standards auf den Balearen.

Die Domus Vivendi Group ist mit einem Gesamtvolumen von über einer Milliarde Euro der führende deutsche Projektentwickler auf den Balearen.

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an:


Carrer Illes Canàries 18 – The Circle
Polígono Industrial Son Bugadelles
07183 Santa Ponsa - Calvià
España - Baleares
Tel.: +34 971-695 710
info@circle-mallorca.de

Weitere Informationen unter: www.circle-mallorca.de
Anforderung Bildmaterial über: info@dv-group.de